Subscribe By RSS or Email

Therapists Referral List


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED RESOURCES:

Kelly Ellis – Counseling and Wellness Center
(760) 346-0606
kelly@counselwellness.com –  wwwcounselwellness.com


Lindy Kahn – Kahn Educational Group, LLC
Category – Educational Consultant
(713) 668-2609
lkahn@educationalconsulting.com  –  www.educationalconsulting.com


Nancy Masland – Nancy P Masland & Associates
Category – Educational Consultant
(520)749-4220
nancy@nancypmasland.com  –   www.nancymasland.com


Rebecca Grappo – RNG International Educational Consultants, LLC
Category – Educational Consultant
(703) 879-8468
rebecca@rebeccagrappo.com


 Russ Talbot   – Talbot Recovery Solutions, LLC
Category – Premier Drug Rehab Alcohol and Addiction Treatment
(435) 673-2822
russt@talbotrehab.com – www.talbotrehab.com


Teri Solochek – Solochek & Associates, Inc.
Category – Educational Consultant
(818) 348-8248
Doctorteri@aol.com


 Liz Zed – Vivid Vision LLC
Category –  Transpersonal Psychotherapy
(408) 562-2525
lzed@lizzed.com – www.lizzed.com